Fall 2016 Premiere Dates

abc-the-cw-fox-nbc-cbs-logos-01-600x350-375x195

This past week, four of the major television networks released fall premiere dates. Here are the shows I’m watching and their premiere dates.

Monday, Sept. 19:
7:30-8:00pm — The Good Place (Series Premiere) (NBC)

Tuesday, Sept. 20: 
9:00-10:00pm — This is Us (Series Premiere) (NBC)
9:00-10:00pm — Bull  (Series Premiere)  (CBS)

Wednesday, Sept. 21: 
8:00-9:00pm — Chicago PD (Season Premiere)  (NBC)

Thursday, Sept. 22:
8:00-9:00pm — Grey’s Anatomy (Season Premiere)  (ABC)
9:00-10:00pm — Pitch  (Series Premiere)  (FOX)

Friday, Sept. 23:
8:00-9:00pm — Hawaii Five-0  (Season Premiere)  (CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 25:
8:00-9:00pm — Quantico (Season Premiere)  (ABC)

Monday, October 3
9:00-10:00pm — Timeless (Series Premiere) (NBC)
9:00-10:00pm — Conviction (Series Premiere) (ABC)

Tuesday, October 4
8:00-9:00pm — The Flash (Season Premiere)  (CW)

Wednesday, October 5
9:00-10:00pm — Frequency (Series Premiere) (CW)

Tuesday, Oct. 11:
9:00-10:00pm — Chicago Fire  (Season Premiere) (NBC)

Thursday, October 13
9:00-10:00pm — Supernatural (Season Premiere) (CW)

Thursday, October 27
9:00-10:00pm — Pure Genius (Series Premiere) (CBS)

ETA: As of June 29th, ABC shows have been added.

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *